Scientific Advisory Board

David H. Sachs, MD

Scientific Director of the Center for Transplantation Sciences, Professor of Surgery & Immunology, Columbia University. Professor of Surgery Emeritus Harvard Medical School.

Glenn M. Chartow, MD, MPH

Professor of Medicine (Nephrology) and Associate Chair of the Department of Medicine, Stanford University School of Medicine.

Jeffrey L. Winters, MD

Professor of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology, Division of Transfusion Medicine, Mayo Clinic.

Patrick M. Moriarty, MD, FACC, FNLA

Director of the Atherosclerosis & Lipid Apheresis Center, Associate Professor of Internal Medicine, University of Kansas Medical Center.

Daniel Keizman, MD

Head of Genitourinary Oncology Unit at Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center. Highly involved in oncological clinical research, including research on Galectin 3 and prostate cancer.

Join us in fighting life-threatening diseases.
Learn more about our current investment programs.